Machhapuchchhre Bank operates six new branches

Machhapuchchhre Bank limited operates six new branches, three extension counters and two branch less banking service on a single day.

New Branch Locations :

  1. Damak
  2. Lahan
  3. Bardibas
  4. Surkhet
  5. Mahendranagar
  6. Kohalpur

Extension Counter Locations:

  1. Kalyanpur Rural municipality of Siraha
  2. Bhimad municipality of Tanahu
  3. Punarbas municipality of Kanchanpur

Branch Less Banking Locations:

  1. Gaudhawa Rural municipality of Rupandehi
  2. Sammarimai Rural municipality of Rupandehi

The bank has offered to provide free debit card, 0.25% discount on loans and 50% off in Locker service for certain period of time for newly operated branches. The bank has stated that it will provide all the available services to its customers from the new branches. The ATM service is also available for 24 hours from the newly  operated branches.

The bank is offering its services from 68 different locations through out the nation which includes 62 branches, 4 extension counters and 2 Branch less banking services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *